Elementary Calendar

2022-2023

Sept. 7 Wednesday School Opens – Elementary Orientation begins for
all students new to elementary.
Sept. 12 Monday First Day of School for all elementary students.
Entire class attends.
Sept. 25 Sunday Welcome Potluck
Oct. 4 Tuesday Parent Orientation Meeting 7:00 PM    *All parents NEW to Elementary should attend*
Oct. 10 Monday No School – Columbus Day
Oct. 12 Wednesday School Pictures
Nov. 5 Saturday Elementary Parent Saturday at School.   **Attendance Expected**
Nov. 7 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Nov. 9 Wednesday Evening Conferences
Nov. 14 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Nov. 16 Wednesday Evening Conferences
Nov. 22 Tuesday Afterschool Conferences
Nov. 23 Wednesday No School – First day of Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 29 Tuesday School resumes after Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 19 Monday No School – First day of Winter Break
Jan. 3 Tuesday School resumes after Winter Break
Jan. 16 Monday No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb. 20 Monday No School – Presidents’ Day
Mar. 4 Saturday Elementary Parent Saturday at School. **Attendance Expected**
Mar. 6 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Mar. 8 Wednesday Evening Conferences
Mar. 13 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Mar. 15 Wednesday Evening Conferences
Mar. 21 Tuesday Afterschool Conferences
Apr. 6 Thursday No School – First day of Spring Break
Apr. 11 Tuesday School resumes after Spring Break
May 8 – May 26 Achievement Testing
May 29 Monday No School – Memorial Day
June 2 Friday School Picnic – Mt. View Park (12:00 to 3:00)
June 9 Friday Elementary Graduation     **All Students Participate and
Parents are invited**   (tentative)

Top