Calendar

2020-2021 Elementary Calendar

Sept. 9 Wednesday School Opens – Elementary Orientation begins for
all students new to elementary.
Sept. 14 Monday First Day of School for all elementary students.
Entire class attends.
Oct. 6 Tuesday Parent Orientation Meeting 7:00 PM
Oct. 12 Monday No School – Columbus Day
Oct. 14 Wednesday School Pictures
Nov. 7 Saturday Elementary Parent Saturday at School
Nov. 9 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Nov. 12 Thursday Evening Conferences
Nov. 16 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Nov. 19 Thursday Evening Conferences
Nov. 24 Tuesday Afterschool Conferences
Nov. 25 Wednesday First day of Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 1 Tuesday School resumes after Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 21 Monday First day of Winter Break
Jan. 4 Monday School resumes after Winter Break
Jan. 18 Monday No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb. 15 Monday No School – Presidents’ Day
Mar. 6 Saturday Elementary Parent Saturday at School
Mar. 8 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Mar. 11 Thursday Evening Conferences
Mar. 15 Monday Noon Dismissal – Afternoon Conferences
Mar. 18 Thursday Evening Conferences
Mar. 30 Tuesday Afterschool Conferences
Apr. 1 Thursday First day of Spring Break
Apr. 6 Tuesday School resumes after Spring Break
May 10 – May 28 Achievement Testing
May 31 Monday No School – Memorial Day
June 4 Friday School Picnic – Mt. View Park (12:00 to 3:00)
June 16        Wednesday Elementary Graduation     **All Students Participate and
Parents are invited**

2020-2021 Preschool/Kindergarten Calendar

Sept. 9 Wednesday First day of Phase-in Program- New Students Only
Sept. 21 Monday First day of regular classes – Everyone Attends
Oct. 12 Monday No School – Columbus Day
Oct. 14 Wednesday Parent Orientation Meeting 6:30 PM
Oct. 14 Wednesday School Pictures
Nov. 9 Monday No School – Parent-Teacher Conferences
Nov. 16 Monday Noon Dismissal
Nov. 25 Wednesday First day of Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 1 Tuesday School resumes after Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 21 Monday No School – First day of Winter Break
Jan. 4 Monday School resumes after Winter Break
Jan. 18 Monday No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb. 15 Monday No School – Presidents’ Day
Mar. 8 Monday Noon Dismissal
Mar. 15 Monday Noon Dismissal
Apr. 1 Thursday First Day of Spring Break
Apr. 6 Tuesday School Resumes after Spring Break
Apr. 16 Friday No School – Parent-Teacher Conferences
May 31 Monday No School – Memorial Day
June 2 Wednesday NOON DISMISSAL – Last day of PreK/Kindergarten
June 3 Thursday Kindergarten Graduation
June 4 Friday School Picnic – Mt. View Park  (12:00 to 3:00)

Top